Няня, Москва,Осенний бульвар, Крылатское, Svetlana Mikhaylovna

Няня ******** Svetlana Mikhaylovna Москва,Осенний бульвар, Kryhlatskoe

Age 53 years
Experience 1year
Payment 350-400 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? отвечает на 62% сообщений ?
Has been online 01 September
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

Now I have an opportunity to work as a governor or a nanny. All my experience in teaching very young children in kindergarten or at junior school as a teacher of English gives me confidence that I can pass on a lot of interesting knowledge and my ability to the little ones. I would like to teach a child to be smart, responsible and I would like him or her to have fun during our communication.
When my daughter was a baby I explored virtually all methods of early development and put them into practice. We used Nikinin's cubes, Montessori fine motor skills, counted and memorized words with Gl. Doman method, and so on.
I have a car and a driving license and have practice more than 10 years.
My hobby is travelling by bike. And every year my friends and I have one- or two-week trips by bike around Russia or abroad.

Briefly

Birth date
August 3, 1964
Education
Высшее педагогическое 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Любая
Citizenship
Россия
Nationality
Русская
Belief
Православие
Registration at the place of residence
Yes
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
Yes
Driving licence availability
Yes

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
2
Foreign languages
  • Английский

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
Yes

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Kryhlatskoe
возр. 48 лет
опыт 9 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I prefer to work with children from 5-6 months old till 7 years old. I have to use my own experience and some...
Skolkovskoe Shosse
возр. 56 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата от 450 rub./hour
I really love kids and kids like me, and I really enjoy my job. I am a medical professional and am working as...
Mitino
возр. 49 лет
опыт 7 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Work experience of a tutor more than 7 years with children from 1 year to 7 years old. Experience in Moscow...
Belorusskaja
возр. 49 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
An experienced teacher of English. Have been working as a nanny for 3 years. Worked with two families...
Arbatskaja
возр. 49 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
Помощник учителя в школе. Подготовка к различным праздникам, оформительская деятельность (оформление зала,...
Jugo Zapadnaja
возр. 53 года
опыт 6 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I have been working as a babysitter in international families for about 6 years. I speak English and Russian...
Напишите нам