********** Anna Yurevna Няня, Москва,Крылатская улица, Kryhlatskoe

Age 30 years
Experience 5years
Payment 200-250 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 10 January
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I am a mother of two children and I understand how it is important sometimes for a mother to be able to leave. I am precisely the mother for an hour. If you need to leave your children under the care of a reliable mommy, then here I am. I work on the principle of a kindergarten: you bring the child and take him of her back when you need it. We'll have: classes, walking, sleeping and meals (if necessary). Younger daughter is 1 year old, she is always with me, And moms love it, as children are always in a team and learn to communicate. Senior is 4 years old, and she goes to kindergarten, if desired, she can be home.
I am an interpreter philologist (on maternity leave), can be engaged with the child in English, if desired.
I an engaged in sewing, needlework, knitting and embroidery: can conduct classes with the child, if desired.
Experience: 1-2 year-old children. Moms visit fitness, and children stay with me this time.
Practicing Montessori method doesn't limit children in their desire to explore the world, but also prevents situations that can be dangerous for the child. If you are interested, then you are welcome to us.


Birth date
August 15, 1986
Acceptable work options
Дома у няни
Working time pattern
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
Petrovsko Razumovskaja
возр. 30 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Higher pedagogical education. Extensive experience of working with children in school, as a tutor of the...
Prospekt Vernadskogo
возр. 27 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Experience with children (5 years): 3 girls from 3 to 6 years old, a boy of 1.5 to 2 years. Hard-working,...
возр. 31 год
опыт 4 года
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
As a native English speaker I love the innocent nature of kids and find it interesting teaching and playing...
возр. 27 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I'm fun and I like being with kids. I have common sense, motivated, and I want to be a part of the family...
Ulica Akademika Jangelja
возр. 30 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Took care of children aged from 1 year up to teens (at the same time looking after 1 or 2 children). Great...
возр. 35 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
I worked for 5 years (24/7) at a summer kindergarten/camp with children aged 3-7 years old. I spent all the...
Напишите нам