(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам
Questionnaire has been hidden by employee. Publish vacancy, if amployee responses, questionnaire will be opened!

******** Lyudmila ********* Няня, Москва, улица Островитянова, Konkovo

Age 25 years
Experience 2years
Payment 300-350 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 31 August 2016y
Share:

About yourself

I had been working in a family with two girls for 2,5 years (07.13-12.16). I started working with them when the youngest girl was almost five and her sister was almost 9. I used to do all activities with them: walking, playing, homestudying, going to museums and fitness, cooking food for the family, visiting doctors, etc.

I'm a social psychologist, graduated from MSU, faculty of psychology, 2014.
Have driving licence.
Can cook vegetarian food for the child and family. Also good in baking and making cakes.
Can speak the Russian and the English language.

Briefly

Birth date
June 16, 1991
Education
Высшее 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Любая
Citizenship
Россия
Nationality
Русская
Registration at the place of residence
Yes
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
2
Similar nannies
Konkovo
возр. 22 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I'm a student of a medical university. I'm in 4th year. I love children so much and can help them in any...
Novyhe Cheremushki
возр. 20 лет
опыт 4 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I am responsible, reliable, friendly, flexible and optimistic girl. I am tolerant to other people, to...
Prospekt Vernadskogo
возр. 27 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Experience with children (5 years): 3 girls from 3 to 6 years old, a boy of 1.5 to 2 years. Hard-working,...
Novyhe Cheremushki
возр. 26 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I'm fun and I like being with kids. I have common sense, motivated, and I want to be a part of the family...
Kakhovskaja
возр. 26 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
Working experience with children from 2 to 12 years old (work in homestay, weekends only, part-time). Higher...
Juzhnaja
возр. 24 года
опыт 4 года
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Work experience - 4 years. April 2013 - February 2015. 1 year 11 months. Private school of additional...