Questionnaire has been hidden by employee. Publish vacancy, if amployee responses, questionnaire will be opened!

Няня ***** Margarita ********** Москва,улица Островитянова, Konkovo

Age 47 years
Experience 5years
Payment 350-400 rub./hour
Passport entered ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 28 March
Share:

About yourself

CV. I love children. I have 5+13 years child care experience in private homes, secondary school and children's rehabilitation medical health center.
I am a qualified secondary-school teacher (for children between the ages of 6-16 years old). I can play the piano and know musical literacy. I am focused primarily on educational responsibilities and on overall childcare duties including supervision, entertainments, safety. I have common sense and lots of patience, I am an easy going and positive person. My main duties were to be aware of school curriculum and thematic planning. I should know whether the child had done school lessons. If necessary I had to explain the school lessons again. My duties included cooking light soups, salads, porridge, accompanying children to extra classes and entertainment. I like to play role-playing and action games with children. I like reading them tales.
Last year I worked with 11-year-old boy, who studied in school that specialize in the English language.

Briefly

Birth date
November 11, 1969
Education
Высшее педагогическое 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Любая
Citizenship
Россия
Nationality
Русская
Belief
Православие
Registration at the place of residence
No
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
3
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Украинский
Similar nannies
Universitet
возр. 47 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Higher pedagogical education - Russian philologist, Methodist (additional speciality). I have got musical...
Novo Peredelkino
возр. 52 года
опыт 5 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I graduated from the university and worked as a teacher of English, an editor of some scientific journal, a...
Oktjabrskaja
возр. 51 год
опыт 5 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Любящая няня, ищу семью. О себе: добрая, высшее образование, педагогическое незаконченное. Опыт в дошкольном...
Paveleckaja
возр. 49 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I have higher pedagogical education, qualification - the philologist, length of service in education of 27...
Arbatskaja
возр. 49 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
Помощник учителя в школе. Подготовка к различным праздникам, оформительская деятельность (оформление зала,...
Krasnopresnenskaja
возр. 45 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
I have pedagogical-musical education and I love children.Have experience in the family and at the internationa...
Напишите нам