Няня, Москва, улица 26 Бакинских Комиссаров, Юго-западная, Mayya Nikolaevna

Няня ******** Mayya Nikolaevna Москва, улица 26 Бакинских Комиссаров, Jugo Zapadnaja

Age 36 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 400-450 rub./hour
Passport checked ?
file since 2015 year ? отвечает на 0% сообщений ?
Has been online 22 September
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I'm a teacher of Russian, literature and English. I've been working as nanny, tutor (Russian/English) for 10 years both in Russian and foreign families.
I worked both with little ones from age of 1,5-2-4 and with kids of 6, 7,8 up to 16 years old.
1998-2003 - studied at Shevchenco University.
2003-2006 - worked as a teacher at Russian secondary school.
2006-2008 - worked in Moscow family with a boy (age 6-8).
2008-2011 - ILC.
2011-2014 - worked as a nanny and tutor of Russian in a foreign family with 2 kids: a boy 2-5 years old and girl 4-8 years old.
My duties, routine was: to bring back kids from school, feed them, play with kids, went for a walk daily, check out and help with home tasks/lessons, do some artwork; sometimes wash them, go to the post office or shop with them; read books before nighttime; 1-2 times a week staying up late if parents need to go out.
P.S. If you have any more questions, feel free to ask me.


Birth date
May 8, 1981
Высшее педагогическое 
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
возр. 38 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I'm a mom of a teenage daughter. I have been living in Moscow for 30 years. I'm a driver with 13 years of...
возр. 39 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Работала в семьях с детьми с грудничками двойняшками до пяти лет. О себе: россиянка, без вредных привычек,...
возр. 39 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I am a nanny and a housekeeper from the Philippines. Now I am in Russia and looking for a job. Here is the...
возр. 39 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
Mother of three daughters, I am really fond of taking care of children from birth to their teens. From 2008...
Напишите нам