Questionnaire has been hidden by employee. Publish vacancy, if amployee responses, questionnaire will be opened!

********** Olga ********* Няня, Москва,Шелепихинская набережная, Fili

Age 44 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 350-400 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 04 December 2016y

About yourself

I'm a primary school teacher and have experience with children from 1 year, I know peculiarities of their hygiene and developmental education of age. I am Russian, from Moscow, have a driver's license and a passport. I am adequate, balanced. I would like to find a babysitting job or a job as a nanny-governess or a governess in a good family. I am a primary school teacher with experience in school, as a private teacher of English and German in families, have experience with newborns, infants, children of preschool and school age. I am a tutor of the Russian language for Russians and foreigners, of mathematics up to 9th class. My children always do well at school, can learn, develop quickly, read fluently, speak and write competently. I have no problems with "restlessness" or poor discipline of the child. Children are always keen to work with pleasure and wait forward for the next lesson. I know how to cook healthy food for children. I'm an adept of correct, but really delicious food. I have skills of first aid. I am clean, responsible, energetic, attentive. I love children and I quickly find common language with them, as well as with their parents. I can carry out responsibilities of maintenance children's clothing (washing, Ironing, repair). I am able to work full time because my children are already adults.


Birth date
April 26, 1973
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Полная (5/2 или 6/1)
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Немецкий
Similar nannies
возр. 47 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Higher pedagogical education - Russian philologist, Methodist (additional speciality). I have got musical...
возр. 48 лет
опыт 9 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I prefer to work with children from 5-6 months old till 7 years old. I have to use my own experience and some...
возр. 45 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I am looking for a family that wants to improve their children's health by the sea, to cure them from...
возр. 49 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I have higher pedagogical education, qualification - the philologist, length of service in education of 27...
возр. 44 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Активная, коммуникабельная, ответственная, пунктуальная. Желаю найти работу с детьми дошкольного или школьного...
возр. 39 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I am a nanny and a housekeeper from the Philippines. Now I am in Russia and looking for a job. Here is the...
Напишите нам