Natalya Srgeevna, Няня, Москва, Домодедовская улица, Домодедовская

******* Natalya Srgeevna Няня, Москва, Домодедовская улица, Domodedovskaja

Age 36 years
Experience 1year
Payment 200-250 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 24 August 2016y
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I haven’t any official experience of working as a nanny yet. I raise a son, he is now 15 years old, also I regularly help my sister with nephew: I spend all day, walk, play, sleep, he is now 2 years old. Although I am an engineer, I graduated from the Moscow University of Communications and Informatics, I love children very much and I want to work with them. Now I work as a manager in telecom department in a German company. Therefore I’m looking for job as a nanny for the weekend so far. I dream to change my work to a nanny for the whole day.
I’m active, calm, without bad habits, vegetarian. I like sports, active leisure, nature and all natural things. I like to cook, bake. I started to paint with oil few years ago, i. e. I can draw with children, create and play different games with children. I like to read with the children. My English level is Intermediate.
I have driver's license are my own car.

Briefly

Birth date
September 3, 1980
Education
Высшее 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Только выходные дни
Citizenship
Россия
Nationality
Русская
Belief
Православие
Registration at the place of residence
Yes
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
Yes
Driving licence availability
Yes

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
Additional duties
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
2
Foreign languages
  • Английский

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
No

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Marino
возр. 33 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I have University degree on Pedagogics and French. I worked as nanny with 6 months baby, as English Teacher...
Juzhnaja
возр. 38 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Работала в семьях с детьми с грудничками двойняшками до пяти лет. О себе: россиянка, без вредных привычек,...
Varshavskaja
возр. 33 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I am happy to work with children, studying pedagogy, including the open pedagogy of Montessory, while...
Chertanovskaja
возр. 37 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I'm a mom of a teenage daughter. I have been living in Moscow for 30 years. I'm a driver with 13 years of...
Nagornaja
возр. 39 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I am a nanny and a housekeeper from the Philippines. Now I am in Russia and looking for a job. Here is the...
Lermontovskij Prospekt
возр. 35 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I am a Russian lady, I live and am registered in Moscow. I was educated in psychology and I have experience...
Напишите нам