(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

******** Aleksey Sergeevich Няня, Москва,улица Ивана Сусанина, Degunino Zapadnoe

Age 25 years
Experience 1year
Payment from 450 /hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 16 December 2016y
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I'm smart, calm, love books and animals. I like sport, especially football, was a professional footballer, lived and worked in America for about 2 years in different periods. English at a conversational level. Worked as a mentor to children in RCSI (Republican cadet school orphanage) in Transnistria. Easily find common language with children. Worked as an assistant football coach in a youth team. Ready to work full day and according to the schedule of employer.


Birth date
July 2, 1991
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Полная (5/2 или 6/1)
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
возр. 27 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 400-450 /hour
5 years of experience working with children in care and education. Decent, kind, accurate, executive,...
возр. 21 год
опыт 1 год
оплата 200-250 /hour
Brought children from school and kindergarden, cooked, did homework with them, went for a walk. I can teach...
Rechnoj Vokzal
возр. 21 год
опыт 1 год
оплата 350-400 /hour
Активная, заботливая, любящая детей, няня. Образование: МПГУ "Педагог-психолог". Хорошо владею английским...
Levoberezhnye Khimki
возр. 25 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 200-250 /hour
I am an enthusiastic and energetic person ready for the task at hand. I spent much of my time caring for the...
Petrovsko Razumovskaja
возр. 29 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 300-350 /hour
Higher pedagogical education. Extensive experience of working with children in school, as a tutor of the...
Vodnyhj Stadion
возр. 26 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 250-300 /hour
Education: Moscow Teachers' Training University Experience: - working with an autistic boy (10), accompany...