Questionnaire has been hidden by employee. Publish vacancy, if amployee responses, questionnaire will be opened!

*** Ruf ******** Няня, Москва,Бартеневская улица, Buninskaja Alleja

Age 22 years
Experience 1year
Payment 200-250 rub./hour
Passport checked ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 13 November 2016y

About yourself

I have experience with children. I was working in мoscow's family. There were a 3 children, 2, 7 and 10 yr.old. Brought children from school at home. The boy 7 yr. old I accompanied him to the Music School and I was waiting him there, after we went home. Sometimes I was sitting with all children at home. Or just with one or two of them. We were playing, did origami, watched tv (if mother was not against). Sometimes I did one-time jobs.


Birth date
January 6, 1995
Среднее специальное 
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Полная (5/2 или 6/1)
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Similar nannies
Ulica Gorchakova
возр. 22 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
I have pedagogical educational and big experience of work with children. My education: - Moscow...
Ulica Gorchakova
возр. 24 года
опыт 8 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I аm the eldest child in a large family. I started to work since I was 15 years old. I was working with...
возр. 22 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Key qualifications: - bachelor's degree in linguistics and intercultural communication (Novosibirsk State...
Birjulevo Zapadnoe
возр. 22 года
опыт 1 год
оплата 150-200 rub./hour
I am an active person and really enjoy being with children. I have a work experience as an assistant with...
возр. 27 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I'm fun and I like being with kids. I have common sense, motivated, and I want to be a part of the family...
возр. 22 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I'm a student of a medical university. I'm in 4th year. I love children so much and can help them in any...
Напишите нам