(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

* Marina G Няня, Москва, Дмитровское шоссе, Beskudnikovo

Age 27 years
Experience 1year
Payment 400-450 /hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 11 February 2016y
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

5 years of experience working with children in care and education. Decent, kind, accurate, executive, hardworking, caring, non-smoking, responsible, without bad habits, I am able to find common language with children. I like to work on the result. Spoken modern techniques for the development of preschool children. Languages: English, Russian, Armenian, Indian. Organization and respect for the child's day. Cooking and feeding of the child. Caring for baby clothes and toys, to maintain order in the children's room. Educational classes (math, drawing, sculpture, crafts). And with the additional charges: provision of home help only: laundry, ironing, cooking. Experience: family in Moscow. Nanny caregiver with a child between 2 months and 2.5 years (2007-2012). Responsibilities: organization of the daily routine. Walking in a green area. Cooking, educational, outdoor games, child care. Preparing and conducting activities with children on specialized techniques. Conducting classes in gymnastics. Holidays for children and competitions. Education: Moscow. Faculty of Law. Legal Specialization. 2010 - Master class psychology. 2009 - Art therapy Psychology.

Briefly

Birth date
October 23, 1989
Education
Высшее 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Полная (5/2 или 6/1)
Citizenship
Армения
Nationality
Армянка
Belief
Православие
Registration at the place of residence
No
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
1
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Армянский

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
No

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Petrovsko Razumovskaja
возр. 29 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 300-350 /hour
Higher pedagogical education. Extensive experience of working with children in school, as a tutor of the...
Altufevo
возр. 23 года
опыт 2 года
оплата от 450 /hour
I graduated from School of oriental study (Japan). I was studying abroad from 2014 till 2015 in Akita...
Vodnyhj Stadion
возр. 26 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 250-300 /hour
Education: Moscow Teachers' Training University Experience: - working with an autistic boy (10), accompany...
Levoberezhnye Khimki
возр. 25 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 200-250 /hour
I am an enthusiastic and energetic person ready for the task at hand. I spent much of my time caring for the...
Jaroslavskij Rajon
возр. 24 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 250-300 /hour
Work experience: 2 years (as a nanny in a kindergarten, teacher of the early development for the children in...
Losinoostrovskij
возр. 32 года
опыт 4 года
оплата 200-250 /hour
I love to draw in different styles, make applications of different materials, love decoupage and so on. I...