(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам
Questionnaire has been hidden by employee. Publish vacancy, if amployee responses, questionnaire will be opened!

************ Darya ************* Няня, Москва, Ленинградский проспект, Belorusskaja

Age 28 years
Experience 1year
Payment 250-300 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 10 August 2016y

About yourself

I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful young women with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills. I worked as a nanny in German family in Dresden for a year. I took care of a girl, who was 3 years old. She went to the kindergarten every day. I brought her to kindergarten and brought her back home. We went for a walk daily. When the weather was cold, we stayed at home and played together. I cooked for her on weekends. Sometimes for the whole family too. I cleaned the home, ironed clothes, went to the market. So, we still keep in touch with my host family. After this experience, I began to love children, love taking care of them and find them fascinating, and I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love.


Birth date
September 20, 1988
Высшее педагогическое 
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Полная (5/2 или 6/1)
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Немецкий
Similar nannies
возр. 29 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Graduated from university of fine arts and design with pedagogical group of subjects, worked in secondary...
возр. 33 года
опыт 2 года
оплата до 100 rub./hour
I am from Middle Asia, now in Moscow, but can go any place for job. As for expierence I want to tell about my...
возр. 24 года
опыт 3 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I have experience in walks with 6-monts twins. I mostly walked with them, sometimes helped their mother to...
возр. 32 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I like to spend time with children to be able to explore the world with their eyes. After having very...
возр. 30 лет
опыт 6 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Graduated as a primary school teacher, but was teaching arts & crafts for more than 13 years. Has experienc...
Petrovsko Razumovskaja
возр. 29 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Higher pedagogical education. Extensive experience of working with children in school, as a tutor of the...