Natalya Aleksandrovna, Няня, Москва, Нижняя Красносельская улица, Бауманская

**** Natalya Aleksandrovna Няня, Москва, Нижняя Красносельская улица, Baumanskaja

Age 32 years
Experience 2years
Payment 350-400 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 16 September 2016y
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I like to spend time with children to be able to explore the world with their eyes. After having very transversal experience with my nephews I work as a nanny sometimes. We can play and make some drawing and dance and enjoy the nature or read books, etc., etc.. Whatever is good and interesting for the children. I can cook or help with some other things. These depends on your expectations.
Now I'm teaching yoga and previously I was working for international bank in Moscow during 6 years after I've finished high degree. My personality is about intelligence, I'm responsible, honest also I like accuracy and I can be a good friend for the child and you can trust me. Whatever you want to know, please contact me!
The perfect job for me would be 2-4 times a week for 2-4 hours but we can consider your needs!

Briefly

Birth date
January 20, 1985
Education
Высшее 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Частичная
Citizenship
Россия
Nationality
Русская
Registration at the place of residence
Yes
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
Yes
Driving licence availability
Yes

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
2
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Немецкий

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
No

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Sokolniki
возр. 27 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
I love children and it's mutual! I wish to give care and attention to a little person. About me: I grew up...
Preobrazhenskaja Ploshhad
возр. 37 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата от 450 rub./hour
I have a degree in social study. I attended Moscow Social University I have experience with a boy from 5 to...
Ploshhad Revoljucii
возр. 37 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Higher education. I like to care about children a lot. I worked for municipal children group. Worked with...
Tverskaja
возр. 33 года
опыт 2 года
оплата до 100 rub./hour
I am from Middle Asia, now in Moscow, but can go any place for job. As for expierence I want to tell about my...
Perovo
возр. 34 года
опыт 5 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
I worked for 5 years (24/7) at a summer kindergarten/camp with children aged 3-7 years old. I spent all the...
Dinamo
возр. 29 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
Graduated from university of fine arts and design with pedagogical group of subjects, worked in secondary...
Напишите нам