(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

********** Nataliya Nikolaevna Няня, Москва,Алтуфьевское шоссе, Altufevo

Age 39 years
Experience 4years
Payment 250-300 /hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? отвечает на 80% сообщений ?
Has been online 20 January
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I worked for 2,5 years with two boys in a family of foreigners. When I came the boys were 2 and 5 years old. My duties included: to speak Russian with English-speaking children, to help them to enjoy games in the flat or outdoors, to paint, to construct, to read English or Russian books, to cook for children, to clean the flat, to execute some orders of the mother.
After that I worked for 1,5 years with a boy of 5 years as a nanny with English. I tried to introduce English words, phrases through the games, lessons, English poems. I also cooked for him, accompanied him to different sections.
As to my profession - I'm an English teacher. I graduated from the institute in Ukraine in 1999. I worked as English teacher at the secondary school for 2 years with the children of the first up to the 9-th classes.

Briefly

Birth date
September 11, 1977
Education
Высшее педагогическое 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Working time pattern
Вахта (сутки)
Citizenship
Украина
Nationality
Украинка
Belief
Православие
Registration at the place of residence
No
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
2
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Украинский

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
No

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Otradnoe
возр. 35 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 200-250 /hour
I left medical college in a nurse business in therapy, and also I have unfinished higher pedagogical education...
Babushkinskaja
возр. 35 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 300-350 /hour
There were many children (in 10 years). There were also newborns and school students. There is an experience...
Khovrino
возр. 38 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 350-400 /hour
Mother of three daughters, I am really fond of taking care of children from birth to their teens. From 2008...
Vdnkh
возр. 42 года
опыт 6 лет
оплата 350-400 /hour
I seek a full time position, 5-6 days a week, for at least 6 month. Schedule of live-in nanny is negotiable...
Alekseevskaja
возр. 37 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 250-300 /hour
The first experience by the nurse began in 22 years. I worked with the baby (feeding, care of the child,...
Kurkino
возр. 35 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-300 /hour
My working experience is more then 10 years with children from 2 months to 7 years old, providing complete...