Няня, Жуковский,улица Дзержинского, Жуковский, Ekaterina Aleksandrovna

Няня ********* Ekaterina Aleksandrovna Жуковский,улица Дзержинского, Zhukovskij

Age 36 years
Experience 1year
Payment 300-350 rub./hour
Passport checked ?
file since 2016 year ? отвечает на 25% сообщений ?
Has been online 13 September
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I offer babysitting services to the family.

I have the Medical book with all the necessary medical tests for infections (dated May, 2017).

I know how to cook healthy and tasty food for children such as porridge, curd cakes, pap, blinis, charlotte (cake with apples), chicken bouillon, different salads, stewed fruit, etc.

I can take your children to go for a walk to the nearest playground, then to play different educational and interesting games together at home. It is also necessary to develop useful communication with children, to play different useful and developing games together, have a bath, bunk reading a favorite story. I love children and children love me. If children have a wish we can learn Russian or English together. I have been teaching English for 10 years at home.

About myself: I am orthodox, careful, responsible, healthy, attentive, kind, without bad habits (I do not smoke). I have the higher education. I also have the First Certificate in English in 2003.

I fullfill some work about the house - iron, wash, cook, clean - efficiently. I can easily use the modern technics: microwave oven, oven, washing-machines, mincing-machine, steam-generator, iron, dishwashing machine, etc. The housemaid services are also possible, such services as:

- wet and dry sweeping,
- vacuum-cleaning,
- sorting, washing and ironing of linen, change of linen,
- proper care for clothing and footwear,
- cooking and washing dishes,
- washing of floors,
- washing dishes,
- cleaning of surfaces from dust,
- maintaining the hygiene of toilet and bathroom facilities, etc.

Please, do not hesitate to contact me and discuss by skype or by mobile.


Birth date
July 17, 1981
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Полная (5/2 или 6/1)
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
Nosovikhinskoe Shosse
возр. 31 год
опыт 2 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I am Cameroonian. l love this work because l love children so much. l did this job in other Russian families...
Lermontovskij Prospekt
возр. 35 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I am a Russian lady, I live and am registered in Moscow. I was educated in psychology and I have experience...
возр. 33 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I have University degree on Pedagogics and French. I worked as nanny with 6 months baby, as English Teacher...
возр. 39 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I am a nanny and a housekeeper from the Philippines. Now I am in Russia and looking for a job. Here is the...
возр. 34 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I am happy to work with children, studying pedagogy, including the open pedagogy of Montessory, while...
возр. 39 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Работала в семьях с детьми с грудничками двойняшками до пяти лет. О себе: россиянка, без вредных привычек,...
Напишите нам