Няня, Сергиев Посад, Воробьевская улица, Сергиев Посад, Larisa Eshferovna

Няня ******* Larisa Eshferovna Сергиев Посад, Воробьевская улица, Sergiev Posad

Age 51 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 350-400 rub./hour
Passport checked ?
file since 2015 year ? отвечает на 0% сообщений ?
Has been online 04 September
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I have a 9-year experience in working in a capacity of a nanny. My nanny experience also includes tutoring and preparing 2 and 6 years old kids for school. In addition, working in American Club, I prepared children for the general interview to the International school (TIS) with English language education. In 2009, I worked with a 6 years old girl in Israel. Since 2014, I have been working as a nanny with children of different ages in Moscow.

I know modern methods for developing children and always develop myself learning the latest techniques and approaches. I am good at children psychology and get on with kids well. I can also help children with elementary English building up basic skills up to school level. I like reading, jogging, yoga, swimming and traveling. I have references from my previous employers and always keep in touch with them up to now.

Briefly

Birth date
April 13, 1966
Education
Высшее 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Полная (5/2 или 6/1)
Citizenship
Россия
Nationality
Русская
Registration at the place of residence
No
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
2
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Итальянский
  • Иврит

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
Yes

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Jubilejnyhj
возр. 46 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Уважаемые мамочки малышей, я готова помочь Вам вырастить ваших деток со всеми вашими пожеланиями! О себе:...
Goljanovo
возр. 55 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I am a healthy, energetic and educated woman. I worked as a schoolteacher and in a kindergarten. I have 3...
Pervomajskaja
возр. 56 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата от 450 rub./hour
Graduated from Moscow State Pedagogical Institute. Worked as a teacher of physics and the English language...
Otradnoe
возр. 51 год
опыт 10 лет
оплата от 450 rub./hour
More than 15 years I worked in the school as a teacher of Russian language and literature, and I also worked...
Otradnoe
возр. 47 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I have been working as an English teacher for beginners for 15 years (also for children). Recently I worked...
Sukharevskaja
возр. 50 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Няня-гувернантка с музыкальным образованием, знанием методик развития детей по возрасту, креативная, спортивна...
Напишите нам