Няня, Москва, бульвар Яна Райниса, Путилково, Elena Viktorovna

Няня ******** Elena Viktorovna Москва, бульвар Яна Райниса, Putilkovo

Age 44 years
Experience 3years
Payment 400-450 rub./hour
Passport checked ?
file since 2016 year ? отвечает на 50% сообщений ?
Has been online at 12:47
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I have 15 years of experience as a Flight Attendant for the business aviation (well known European company), used to work for 3 years for one family with 3 kids (the youngest one from 1 yo till 4 years old),I have been looking after the kids and played with them, been looking after them when they were sick (on the trip). I had a training for First Aid, have knowledge of medical care, high skills for VIP-service and table setting. I have been a full time mum with my kid and 3 kids of my husband (they all are grown up by now). I enjoy cooking (European and Russian dishes), keep my working place clean, even enjoy cleaning. Very active, sportive, self-motivated, very responsible and punctual. I do not have a car in the moment but have drivers license and experience of driving abroad (used to live in New Zealand for 2 years). I speak fluent English and French (colloquial).

Briefly

Birth date
February 12, 1973
Education
Среднее 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Вахта (сутки)
Citizenship
Россия
Nationality
Русская
Registration at the place of residence
Yes
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
Yes

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
2
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Французский

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
No

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Mitino
возр. 43 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата от 450 rub./hour
If you are looking for a candidate with boundless energy and passion for engaging in educating, I think I...
Mitino
возр. 39 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I'm married. Constantly live in the Russian Federation and am permanently registered in Moscow. I dоn't have...
Mitino
возр. 49 лет
опыт 7 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Work experience of a tutor more than 7 years with children from 1 year to 7 years old. Experience in Moscow...
Khovrino
возр. 39 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
Mother of three daughters, I am really fond of taking care of children from birth to their teens. From 2008...
Kryhlatskoe
возр. 48 лет
опыт 9 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I prefer to work with children from 5-6 months old till 7 years old. I have to use my own experience and some...
Otradnoe
возр. 47 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I have been working as an English teacher for beginners for 15 years (also for children). Recently I worked...
Напишите нам