(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

********** Natalya Aleksandrovna Няня, Пушкино,микрорайон Заветы Ильича,улица Коминтерна, Pushkino

Age 19 years
Experience 3years
Payment 200-250 /hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 16 August 2016y
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I was studying English for 11 years. I love children and I have my own daughter. I can help you and your child to know Russia, its traditions and culture better and we can have a good time together. Since childhood I spent a lot of time with children younger than me, I helped with my nephews, my neighbours with their children. I also worked in children's entertainment institutions. I have vocational education. I am an advertiser. I don't work or studying now, so I am ready to spend most of time helping you.

Briefly

Birth date
August 30, 1997
Education
Среднее специальное 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Дома у няни
Working time pattern
Полная (5/2 или 6/1)
Citizenship
Россия
Nationality
Русская
Belief
Православие
Registration at the place of residence
Yes
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
4 и более
Foreign languages
  • Английский

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
No

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Altufevo
возр. 23 года
опыт 2 года
оплата от 450 /hour
I graduated from School of oriental study (Japan). I was studying abroad from 2014 till 2015 in Akita...
Jaroslavskij Rajon
возр. 24 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 250-300 /hour
Work experience: 2 years (as a nanny in a kindergarten, teacher of the early development for the children in...
Sokolniki
возр. 24 года
опыт 3 года
оплата 200-250 /hour
I have experience in walks with 6-monts twins. I mostly walked with them, sometimes helped their mother to...
Novoslobodskaja
возр. 18 лет
опыт 7 лет
оплата 150-200 /hour
I have 2 little sisters (3 and 6 years old). Have all skills of babysitter. Can cook, walk, play different...
Studencheskaja
возр. 19 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 100-150 /hour
I've got quite a wide experience of work with children. I've been working as a сamp counselor during last...
Akademicheskaja
возр. 19 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 200-250 /hour
I have already worked as a babysitter for 3 years, because I love children. So usually I help women with...