Yuliya Aleksandrovna, Няня, Пушкино,микрорайон Дзержинец, Пушкино

******* Yuliya Aleksandrovna Няня, Пушкино,микрорайон Дзержинец, Pushkino

Age 24 years
Experience 1year
Payment 200-250 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 24 August 2016y
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

Patient, friendly, full of energy and highly self-disciplined. Got a successful experience working with children aged 2,5-12 years old as a teacher of English (since 2015). Can easily establish contact with a child at first meeting. Can create both a playful and a serious atmosphere, softly make a child obey without pressing him/her. Education: RSAU named after K. A. Timiryazev'16 (ecologist). Holder of an IELTS certificate with overall band score 7.5/9 and of a DELF B2 (Diploma in the French Language Studies). Proficient speaker of Russian (first language). Cook most traditional Russian dishes. Go in for sports (dancing, running, swimming) which promotes my interaction with fidgety kids. Gently and carefully treat bashful children. Shall readily teach my young friends various kinds of handmade crafts with regard to their age and interests, can also teach a child to play the piano. Got first aid skills. Preferred work location: Center, North and East of Moscow.


Birth date
May 15, 1993
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Французский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
возр. 19 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I was studying English for 11 years. I love children and I have my own daughter. I can help you and your...
Jaroslavskij Rajon
возр. 24 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Work experience: 2 years (as a nanny in a kindergarten, teacher of the early development for the children in...
возр. 23 года
опыт 2 года
оплата от 450 rub./hour
I graduated from School of oriental study (Japan). I was studying abroad from 2014 till 2015 in Akita...
возр. 25 лет
опыт 4 года
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Work experience - 4 years. April 2013 - February 2015. 1 year 11 months. Private school of additional...
возр. 26 лет
опыт 4 года
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
Since I've graduated from Moscow State Regional University in 2012 I'm working with children of all ages from...
возр. 22 года
опыт 1 год
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Brought children from school and kindergarden, cooked, did homework with them, went for a walk. I can teach...
Напишите нам