********** Tamara Yurevna Няня, Подольск,Литейная улица, Podolsk

Age 62 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 250-300 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 29 November 2016y
Share:
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

Are you looking for a reliable, kind, sympathetic babysitter loving your children? That's how I was characterized by my employers for the past 10 years.

Higher education, experience in preschool and school (teacher of English) institutions is 15 years, in families of Moscow - 10 years. Conversational English is correct. Clear Russian speech.

It is easy for me to find common language with children, to apply modern techniques of education, mental and physical development, skillfully developing children's own desire to learn, to learn the new, the unknown.

I have a recommendation.

Briefly

Birth date
July 19, 1954
Education
Высшее педагогическое 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Working time pattern
Полная (5/2 или 6/1)
Citizenship
Украина
Nationality
Русская
Belief
Православие
Registration at the place of residence
No
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
1
Foreign languages
  • Английский

Schedule

Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

References

Have references of employers
No

Work record card

 
Similar nannies
Domodedovo
возр. 54 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I am a healthy, energetic and educated woman. I worked as a schoolteacher and in a kindergarten. I have 3...
Prazhskaja
возр. 52 года
опыт 7 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I used to live and work in London for almost 13 years. The last 5 years I was working as a nanny and mother's...
Sevastopolskaja
возр. 53 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I am looking for a job as a babysitter. I have an experience for 2 years in this job with children from 8...
Jugo Zapadnaja
возр. 52 года
опыт 6 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I have been working as a babysitter in international families for about 6 years. I speak English and Russian...
Novo Peredelkino
возр. 52 года
опыт 5 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I graduated from the university and worked as a teacher of English, an editor of some scientific journal, a...
Novo Peredelkino
возр. 61 год
опыт 1 год
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I studied in Sweden at pedagogical faculty in Falun for English teaching. Finished English course at the...
Напишите нам