Questionnaire has been hidden by employee. Publish vacancy, if amployee responses, questionnaire will be opened!

*********** Elena ********* Няня, Мытищи, микрорайон Пироговский, улица Тимирязева, Ostashkovskoe Shosse

Age 42 years
Experience 4years
Payment 250-300 rub./hour
Passport checked ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 14 March
Share:

About yourself

Looking for a job of auto-nanny or Babysitting part-time (from 10 to 17). I don't have experience of working with children in families, but I am experienced in growing and educating of my own child (at the moment my son is 4 years and 8 months old, he is attending kindergarten). I have two university degrees (environmental and in the field of personnel management), good speaking and writing English language skills. Also I have the experience with the methods of children early development - "Baby gestures" (method of development from 0+ and up to 2 years old), "the 7 dwarfs". Also, I am familiar with the works of Julia Gippenreiter, Janusz Korczak. I know the commandments of Maria Montessori. I like to engage the child into creation activities - drawing, modeling, application, kinetic sand. I like to play with child in various educational games, teach him literacy, writing skills, mathematics. Also, I like in an enjoyable way to acquaint the child with the surrounding world, to provide elementary concepts of chemistry, physics, astronomy, biology, the structure of the world. I like to teach the child the knowledge about the rules of safety and correct behavior on the street, at home, in society, basic rules of etiquette.
I am ready to clean the children's room, to prepare food for the child according to age, to make the necessary baby hygiene, walking, visiting classes and sections.
I always respect the child's personality, I am correct and calm in dealing with the children.

Briefly

Birth date
August 19, 1974
Education
Высшее 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Полная (5/2 или 6/1)
Citizenship
Россия
Nationality
Русская
Registration at the place of residence
Yes
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
Yes
Driving licence availability
Yes

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
1
Foreign languages
  • Английский
Similar nannies
Jubilejnyhj
возр. 46 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Уважаемые мамочки малышей, я готова помочь Вам вырастить ваших деток со всеми вашими пожеланиями! О себе:...
Otradnoe
возр. 47 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I have been working as an English teacher for beginners for 15 years (also for children). Recently I worked...
Vdnkh
возр. 42 года
опыт 6 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I seek a full time position, 5-6 days a week, for at least 6 month. Schedule of live-in nanny is negotiable...
Khovrino
возр. 39 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
Mother of three daughters, I am really fond of taking care of children from birth to their teens. From 2008...
Sokolniki
возр. 43 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Активная, коммуникабельная, ответственная, пунктуальная. Желаю найти работу с детьми дошкольного или школьного...
Lubjanka
возр. 44 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I am looking for a family that wants to improve their children's health by the sea, to cure them from...
Напишите нам