Questionnaire has been hidden by employee. Publish vacancy, if amployee responses, questionnaire will be opened!

******** Albina ********** Няня, Одинцовский район,поселок ВНИИССОК,улица Дениса Давыдова, Odincovo

Age 22 years
Experience без опыта
Payment 150-200 rub./hour
Passport checked ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 29 August 2016y
Share:

About yourself

Studying at HSE University (School of Oriental Studies), have basically no experience, but do have little brothers and sisters. I prefer a part-time employment in the evening (17.00-22.00). I can cook, can speak foreign languages (English, Chinese - fluent; Russian - native speaker). Can assist first aid. Can help around the house, do the assignments. Can be a tutor for your child (Russian, English, Chinese, Social Studies, Russian Literature).

Briefly

Birth date
November 19, 1994
Education
Высшее 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Частичная
Citizenship
Россия
Nationality
Русская
Registration at the place of residence
Yes
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
No

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
3
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Башкирский
  • Татарский
Similar nannies
Novo Peredelkino
возр. 22 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I've worked with children (age 6-16 years old). At a children's summer camp. At school. As a tutor. I've...
Ochakovo Matveevskoe
возр. 19 лет
опыт 7 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
I have been working as a babysitter for about 7 years, and I have a great experience of working with different...
Molodezhnaja
возр. 23 года
опыт 1 год
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Nanny. I have experience with a child of 7 years old (2014-2015). I accompanied the child to school and back...
Troparyevo
возр. 19 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I speak English fluently. I love children very much. I have little brother and sister and often look after...
Jugo Zapadnaja
возр. 24 года
опыт ~  
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I have a driving license and a certificate of proficiency in basic safety including first aid. I cook nice...
Prospekt Vernadskogo
возр. 27 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Experience with children (5 years): 3 girls from 3 to 6 years old, a boy of 1.5 to 2 years. Hard-working,...
Напишите нам