(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам
Questionnaire has been hidden by employee. Publish vacancy, if amployee responses, questionnaire will be opened!

******* Zinaida ********** Няня, Одинцовский район, поселок ВНИИССОК, улица Михаила Кутузова, Odincovo

Age 32 years
Experience 5years
Payment 300-350 /hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 01 April 2016y

About yourself

I have worked as an au pair and nanny since 2009 up to 2014 in the Netherlands and France. The children were from 0 to 5 years old. The families had either 1 or 2 children. I prepared food for children, took them out, gave bath, did a lot of creative activities together with the kids, took the kids to/out day care centers, etc. I still stay in touch with the very first Dutch family and the last family (also Dutch) I worked for, so you can contact them by email or by phone. The other two families were French. I don't stay in touch with them, although everything went well in both of them.

Besides my nanny experience I also worked as an English teacher from 2006 to 2008, and as an education abroad consultant from 2013 to 2015. I speak English, Dutch and French fluently. In my free time I like doing yoga and reading, I am also interested in travelling, photoshooting and IT technologies.

I will be glad to help you with your kids, provide safe and warm environment for them. I am very creative. I enjoy playing with kids and teaching them new things.

Preferable time schedule for me is 7/7. 7000 rub per 24 hours.

Looking forward to hearing from you!


Birth date
January 28, 1984
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Без проживания в семье
Дома у няни
Working time pattern
Вахта (сутки)
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Французский
Similar nannies
Jugo Zapadnaja
возр. 35 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 400-450 /hour
I'm a teacher of Russian, literature and English. I've been working as nanny, tutor (Russian/English) for 10...
Prospekt Vernadskogo
возр. 27 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 250-300 /hour
Experience with children (5 years): 3 girls from 3 to 6 years old, a boy of 1.5 to 2 years. Hard-working,...
возр. 30 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 200-250 /hour
I am a mother of two children and I understand how it is important sometimes for a mother to be able to...
возр. 31 год
опыт 4 года
оплата 350-400 /hour
As a native English speaker I love the innocent nature of kids and find it interesting teaching and playing...
возр. 28 лет
опыт 4 года
оплата 200-250 /hour
Я из Украины. Образование высшее, опыт работы в школе и в московских семьях. Я активный, доброжелательный...
возр. 29 лет
опыт 6 лет
оплата 200-250 /hour
Graduated as a primary school teacher, but was teaching arts & crafts for more than 13 years. Has experienc...