***** Svetlana Vladimirovna Няня, Красногорск, улица Королёва, Novorizhskoe Shosse Do Stepanovkogo

Age 48 years
Experience 5years
Payment 350-400 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? отвечает на 50% сообщений ?
Has been online 03 July
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

Babysitting watch. Married and have four children. 02.2015-02.2016 - Moscow, 1 year, twin boys of 2.5 months - full-time in neonatal care, hygiene, exercises, massage, nutrition, child care utensils, purity in the children's room, looking after the children's wardrobe, washing and ironing baby clothes, daily routine, walking, training of independent food intake, cultivating of love of literature and music. Enshrine respect for adults. 09.2010-04.2014 - 3,5 years, babysitting, two children, boys, elder - 4 years old, younger - newborn, full-time. Early development of pre-school boys from 4 to 7,5 years in the complex: the mental, moral, aesthetic. Feeding, accustomed to observing the rules of personal hygiene and preparation for school, gradual adaptation to school, walks in the park, active games, roller skates, bicycle. With the newborn from the first day to 3,5 years - daily routine, walking, sports, visits to clinic. Educational sessions according to age. Learn the basics of mathematics, writing letters, numbers, reading.
1996 - Higher Education, English (good). Skills: game activities for the development of language, mathematics, art-graphic activity, modeling, music, environmental, social education; I instill the basics of etiquette, ethics. Develop fine motor skills, visual-figurative and logical thinking, memory, master the sensory standards. We use the best of Montessori methods, Zaitsev, Nikitin, Zemtsova, Lupan. The program relies on the training and education edited Vasilyeva "From birth to school". I show sincere interest in the child's thoughts, trying to understand his feelings; I treat the child as an individual, without offending him nor publicly nor privately. For more information. Sports. Without bad habits. A healthy active lifestyle.


Birth date
February 15, 1969
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Working time pattern
Вахта (сутки)
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
возр. 43 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата от 450 rub./hour
If you are looking for a candidate with boundless energy and passion for engaging in educating, I think I...
возр. 48 лет
опыт 9 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I prefer to work with children from 5-6 months old till 7 years old. I have to use my own experience and some...
возр. 47 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Higher pedagogical education - Russian philologist, Methodist (additional speciality). I have got musical...
возр. 45 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
I have pedagogical-musical education and I love children.Have experience in the family and at the internationa...
возр. 51 год
опыт 10 лет
оплата от 450 rub./hour
More than 15 years I worked in the school as a teacher of Russian language and literature, and I also worked...
Novo Peredelkino
возр. 52 года
опыт 5 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I graduated from the university and worked as a teacher of English, an editor of some scientific journal, a...
Напишите нам