Anzhela Ivanovna, Няня, Балашиха, микрорайон Салтыковка, Цветочная улица, Носовихинское шоссе

********* Anzhela Ivanovna Няня, Балашиха, микрорайон Салтыковка, Цветочная улица, Nosovikhinskoe Shosse

Age 45 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 200-250 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 28 June 2016y
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

1990-1991 - I worked in kindergarten, Moldova, Nanny-educator (Child Care, Communication and games).

In 1996 I graduated Balti State University ' Alecu Russo"б Department of Foreign Languages, specialty - German and English.

Since August 1996 I have been working as a teacher of the English and the German language. I have awarded the second degree of teacher specialization in English and German.

2011-2012 - I worked as a nurse-educator in a Moscow family. Prepared a six years old girl to school.
Family worked six days a week from 09.00 to 19.00. Responsibilities included:
• development of the child (English learning, knowledge age techniques);
• cooking for the child (lunch and dinner);
• cleaning the child's room, care for toys;

About me. My hobbies are: reading, modeling and other artistic activities.
I'm positive and responsible, I love children and work. I consider myself reliable, patient and friendly.
• Is able to easily cope with both the economic part of the activities and the educational process;
• without bad habits.


Birth date
March 13, 1972
Высшее педагогическое 
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Working time pattern
Полная (5/2 или 6/1)
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Немецкий


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
возр. 43 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Активная, коммуникабельная, ответственная, пунктуальная. Желаю найти работу с детьми дошкольного или школьного...
возр. 44 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I am looking for a family that wants to improve their children's health by the sea, to cure them from...
возр. 50 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Няня-гувернантка с музыкальным образованием, знанием методик развития детей по возрасту, креативная, спортивна...
возр. 49 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I have higher pedagogical education, qualification - the philologist, length of service in education of 27...
возр. 46 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Уважаемые мамочки малышей, я готова помочь Вам вырастить ваших деток со всеми вашими пожеланиями! О себе:...
возр. 47 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I have been working as an English teacher for beginners for 15 years (also for children). Recently I worked...
Напишите нам