Anastasiya Anatolevna, Няня, Москва, улица Маршала Федоренко, Левобережные Химки

********* Anastasiya Anatolevna Няня, Москва, улица Маршала Федоренко, Levoberezhnye Khimki

Age 25 years
Experience 2years
Payment 200-250 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 15 May 2016y
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I am an enthusiastic and energetic person ready for the task at hand. I spent much of my time caring for the younger cousin in my family and children of my friends so I have been caring for children since I was 20 years old. I absolutely love being around kids and feel so lucky I have been able to support myself doing something I love so much.
I am responsible for the safety, well-being, care and development of a kid, reading to and with a kid, helping a kid in after-school activities like homework, providing healthy meals and snacks for a kid, playing with a kid and taking him to the park, providing supervision and constant care to children.
My primary objective is to make the child/children feel safe, comfortable and content. I love to make sure children know they are special and loved, I always enjoy watching children I care and growing their creativity by doing arts and crafts with them everyday. Also I think it's very important for children to have days filled with laughter and fun.
I have a degree in elementary education and I worked as a daycare teacher assistant so I am certified to help.


Birth date
November 20, 1991
Среднее специальное 
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
Rechnoj Vokzal
возр. 21 год
опыт 1 год
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
Активная, заботливая, любящая детей, няня. Образование: МПГУ "Педагог-психолог". Хорошо владею английским...
возр. 21 год
опыт 1 год
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
Brought children from school and kindergarden, cooked, did homework with them, went for a walk. I can teach...
Petrovsko Razumovskaja
возр. 30 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Higher pedagogical education. Extensive experience of working with children in school, as a tutor of the...
возр. 23 года
опыт 2 года
оплата от 450 rub./hour
I graduated from School of oriental study (Japan). I was studying abroad from 2014 till 2015 in Akita...
возр. 26 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
For one year I picked a girl of 7 years old of school, and then we went home to eat and do her homework...
возр. 26 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 150-200 rub./hour
I am from Kyrgyzstan, that is situated in Central Asia. I was a nanny for 2 years old child. Every day I went...
Напишите нам