********* Elena Vladimirovna Няня, Москва,поселение Новофёдоровское,деревня Кузнецово,улица Лодырка, Kievskoe Shosse

Age 45 years
Experience 1year
Payment 250-300 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 30 August 2016y
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

Let me introduce myself. I'm a permanent resident of Moscow living in a private house not far from the city in the south-west. I've got university education. I've got a daughter (a grown-up girl). I like children, pets and nature. I'm a polite, kind, responsible and punctual woman without bad habits and other problems.
I worked as a governess and a tutor of English with a pretty girl of 7 years old in the family from Serbia for 11 months (unfortunately they went home). My responsibilities were to bring the kid home by car (accident-free driving experience for 20 years, have a new French car), to cook healthy allergen-free meals (as required by parents), to take care of the kid's cloths, to control and help the girl with her homework; to provide advice but let her become responsible in the tasks (to explain, to train, to sum up the knowledge), to bring the kid to the different clubs (four times a week). Every day there was an English lesson for 30 minutes with the use of my methods of teaching. On Saturday I accompanied the kid in going to the theater, zoo, park, museum, or other recreational facilities.
I'll be a good assistant for the parents and a careful friend for the kid.


Birth date
July 11, 1972
Acceptable work options
Без проживания в семье
Дома у няни
Working time pattern
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
возр. 41 год
опыт 5 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Muscovite. Without bad habits. Higher education. I work with children for 10 years. And 5 years as a baby-sitt...
возр. 47 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Higher pedagogical education - Russian philologist, Methodist (additional speciality). I have got musical...
возр. 48 лет
опыт 9 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
I prefer to work with children from 5-6 months old till 7 years old. I have to use my own experience and some...
Novorizhskoe Shosse Do Stepanovkogo
возр. 48 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
Babysitting watch. Married and have four children. 02.2015-02.2016 - Moscow, 1 year, twin boys of 2.5 months...
возр. 49 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 400-450 rub./hour
I have a musical education (piano teacher). Teaching experience of 21 years. Experience in families - 8...
возр. 46 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Total care for a small girl for 3 years. From 2,3 years to 5 years old. Cooking, washing, tiding up the room,...
Напишите нам