(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

******** Anastasiya Aleksandrovna Няня, Наро-Фоминский район, поселок городского типа Калининец, Фабричная улица, Kievskoe Shosse

Age 23 years
Experience 3years
Payment 300-350 /hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? отвечает на 0% сообщений ?
Has been online 20 February 2016y
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I love children. I am young, but it's not disadvantage. I worked in kindergarden, I taught English and German. And I know some language teaching methods and methods of forwardness. I work in school, and I can get on well with all my pupils. I can bring up, teach and educate your child with you.


Birth date
February 4, 1993
Высшее педагогическое 
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Working time pattern
Вахта (сутки)
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский
  • Немецкий


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
возр. 23 года
опыт 4 года
оплата 250-300 /hour
I have good experience in tutoring with pupils (4-11 classes) and students - math and English. In my student...
Novo Peredelkino
возр. 21 год
опыт 2 года
оплата 400-450 /hour
I've worked with children (age 6-16 years old). At a children's summer camp. At school. As a tutor. I've...
Ochakovo Matveevskoe
возр. 19 лет
опыт 7 лет
оплата 300-350 /hour
I have been working as a babysitter for about 7 years, and I have a great experience of working with different...
Ulica Gorchakova
возр. 23 года
опыт 8 лет
оплата 250-300 /hour
I аm the eldest child in a large family. I started to work since I was 15 years old. I was working with...
возр. 21 год
опыт 2 года
оплата 350-400 /hour
I'm a student of a medical university. I'm in 4th year. I love children so much and can help them in any...
Prospekt Vernadskogo
возр. 27 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 250-300 /hour
Experience with children (5 years): 3 girls from 3 to 6 years old, a boy of 1.5 to 2 years. Hard-working,...