Няня, Фрязино,Центральная улица, Фрязино, Elena Spiridonovna

Няня ************* Elena Spiridonovna Фрязино,Центральная улица, Frjazino

Age 35 years
Experience 5years
Payment 400-450 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 28 February
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I've been working in Moscow Anglo-American family for 5 years with two girls (2-7 years old and 4-9 years old). We played different games a lot, read many books, made art and crafts. Did maths, logic and memory games. When the girls entered the AAS of Moscow I controlled their homework, consulted with teachers. We also went to the sea with the whole family. I can cook different meals and I like cooking. As for me, I'm from a large family. I've two elder sisters and two elder brothers. I don't have children with my husband. Nearly every year there's a newborn in our family. So I have an experience with "tiny" ones.
I've driving license, but don't have a car. My desired schedule is 10/10, 12/12, 14/14, 30/30.


Birth date
September 2, 1982
Высшее педагогическое 
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Вахта (сутки)
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
  • Школьники (10+ лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
возр. 30 лет
опыт 4 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I'd like to tell you about myself a little. I am married. I don't have any children. I live with my husband...
возр. 30 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
I graduated from Lomonosov State University in 2008. And I have a very big experience of working with...
Petrovsko Razumovskaja
возр. 30 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Higher pedagogical education. Extensive experience of working with children in school, as a tutor of the...
возр. 39 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
Mother of three daughters, I am really fond of taking care of children from birth to their teens. From 2008...
возр. 39 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I am a nanny and a housekeeper from the Philippines. Now I am in Russia and looking for a job. Here is the...
возр. 39 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I'm married. Constantly live in the Russian Federation and am permanently registered in Moscow. I dоn't have...
Напишите нам