******* Larisa Leonidovna Домработница, Москва, проспект Мира, Sukharevskaja

Age 54 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 3000-3500 rub./day
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 22 November 2016y
Share:

I lived and worked in the USA for seven years. I worked in the hotel of Radisson for three years. For further four years I was engaged in cleaning up of houses and apartments of private clients. In 2005 I went to Russia and continued to work as a maid in Moscow. I work on large areas, produce the dry and wet cleaning, cleaning of the floor, washing of windows, quality cleaning of kitchen, bathrooms and many other things. Goint experience of work with people since 1998.

Briefly

Birth date
August 1, 1962
Education
 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Working time pattern
Только выходные дни
Citizenship
Россия
Nationality
Русская
Belief
Православие
Registration at the place of residence
Yes
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
Yes
Driving licence availability
Yes

Housekeeper skills and restrictions:

Experience of works performing
  • Уборка жилых комнат
  • Уборка ванной и санузла
  • Уборка кухни и мытье посуды
  • Стирка и глажка белья
  • Уход за одеждой и обувью
  • Чистка ковров
  • Уход за мебелью
  • Мытье окон
  • Уход за цветами и растениями
Additional skills
    • Парогенератор
    • Уход за различными поверхностями
Can use own houshold cleaners
No
Can use own equipment (vacuum cleaner, iron, etc.)
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Yes
 
Similar housekeepers
Krestjanskaja Zastava
возр. 44 года
опыт 5 лет
оплата 2000-2500 rub./day
There is an experience of the housemaid in 2 families lasting 5 years. The volume of work consisted in the...
Tulskaja
возр. 48 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата от 3500 rub./day
I am from Russia. I live in Moscow. I want to work in your family. I'm very intelligent person. I can cook...
Oktjabrskoe Pole
возр. 49 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 2500-3000 rub./day
I worked as a housekeeper in families of Indian diplomats, I worked as a security in Japan and Saudi Arabia...
Perovo
возр. 46 лет
опыт 4 года
оплата 1500-2000 rub./day
I have worked as a housekeeper in a family of Moscow for four years. Cleaned a two-room apartment of 80...
Tushinskaja
возр. 58 лет
опыт 6 лет
оплата 2000-2500 rub./day
I lived in Panama and Germany, where I spoke English and little Spanish. I worked in Germany family there...
Bratislavskaja
возр. 54 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1500-2000 rub./day
I'm a very nice person. I've got 30 years of experience. Most of the time I've worked for British families...
Напишите нам