(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

********* Dina Melisovna Домработница, Москва, улица Академика Бочвара, Shhukinskaja

Age 34 years
Experience 1year
Payment 1500-2000 rub./day
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 02 March 2016y
Share:

1 year of experience in housekeeping.
• Knowledge of safety practices related to housekeeping.
• Proven record of observing and reporting any kind of security violations.
• Comprehensive knowledge of maintaining necessary records and preparing necessary reports.

Housekeeping expertise.
• Well skilled in sweeping, dusting, scrubbing, moping, washing, vacuuming and waxing.
• Knowledge of cleaning methods.
• Hands-on experience to operate housekeeping equipment.
• Able to understand and follow all safety precautions and work related directions.
• Demonstrated ability to accomplish physically challenging tasks.


Job experience - 2003 - 2004 - teacher of the English language and literature in the Kyrgyz Agrarian Academy.
2005-2007 - Senior teacher of the English language at the Children's Center: English, preparation for school.
2015 - worked as a housekeeper in the home, caring for children - 2 girls. Performed cleaning of the apartment, washed and ironed clothes, cooking, buying products, meet and accompany the child from school, help with homework. Skills: knowledge of modern technology of cleaning, ability to handle household appliances, the average level of cooking. Personal qualities: punctuality, modesty, vigor, ability to resolve conflicts and to listen to constructive criticism, do not smoke, do not drink, love children, balanced, hardworking, diligence.

Briefly

Birth date
January 1, 1983
Education
Высшее педагогическое 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Полная (5/2 или 6/1)
Citizenship
Киргизия
Registration at the place of residence
No
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
Yes

Housekeeper skills and restrictions:

Experience of works performing
  • Уборка жилых комнат
  • Уборка ванной и санузла
  • Уборка кухни и мытье посуды
  • Стирка и глажка белья
  • Мытье окон
  • Приготовление еды
  • Уход за цветами и растениями
Can use own houshold cleaners
No
Can use own equipment (vacuum cleaner, iron, etc.)
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
No
 
Similar housekeepers
Strogino
возр. 31 год
опыт 6 лет
оплата 2500-3000 rub./day
With experience in elite houses of residential complexes "Scarlet Sails", "Triumph Palace", "Shuvalov" and...
Petrovsko Razumovskaja
возр. 30 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 2000-2500 rub./day
I've worked as a housekeeper for about 10 months. My duty was to clean the flat which consisted of 3 rooms...
Majakovskaja
возр. 33 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 2500-3000 rub./day
I'm really good at cleaning. I love making everything perfect. I just love when house is shining with...
Tverskaja
возр. 33 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 3000-3500 rub./day
I had to do all housework myself, I'm the only daughter in the family. Аnd I had to clean, wash up, do...
Beljaevo
возр. 32 года
опыт 8 лет
оплата 2000-2500 rub./day
Опыт работы - 8 лет. За все время работы в мои обязанности входит: уборка помещения (сухая и влажная), умение...
Kakhovskaja
возр. 29 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 2500-3000 rub./day
I worked in Egypt, cleaned a villa, three times a week, it required constant maintenance of cleanliness and...