Домработница, Жуковский,улица Дзержинского, Жуковский, Ekaterina Aleksandrovna

Домработница ********* Ekaterina Aleksandrovna Жуковский,улица Дзержинского, Zhukovskij

Age 36 years
Experience 5years
Payment 2000-2500 rub./day
Passport checked ?
file since 2016 year ? отвечает на 22% сообщений ?
Has been online 13 September

Offer services of a housekeeper (possibly with accommodation/without accommodation if required and by arrangement). I will clean your home efficiently and inexpensively. About me: neat, Orthodox, without bad habits, self-organization, accuracy. I can easily use the modern technics: microwave oven, oven, washing-machines, mincing-machine, steam-generator, iron, dishwashing machine, etc.

Housemaid services include:

• daily wet and dry sweeping;
• high-quality general cleaning in the apartment or country house;
• vacuum-cleaning of carpets and soft furniture;
• washing windows;
• sorting, washing and Ironing of linen;
• proper care for clothing and footwear;
• cooking and washing dishes;
• various errands.

A daily maid service.
Daily housekeeper performs a "cosmetic" cleaning, which includes:
• washing of floors;
• washing dishes;
• vacuuming;
• cleaning of surfaces from dust;
• maintaining the hygiene of toilet and bathroom facilities;
• taking the trash out.

Periodic cleaning.
Periodically, the housekeeper is responsible for:
1. Change of linen.
2. Washing and Ironing.
3. If necessary, use dry cleaning.

Overall cleaning.
Every two weeks or other period as specified by the customer, the housekeeper should perform an overall cleaning. This type of service takes most of the time. It includes:
• washing windows;
• cleaning of mirror surfaces and furniture;
• cleaning of chandeliers;
• cleaning of carpets;
• cleaning of furniture, sanitary equipment, microwave ovens and tile;
• cleaning the balcony.
Sometimes the services of the housekeeper is used only once in a certain period only for the overall cleaning.

If required the housekeeper will plan the work around the house or you will compile the list.

Possible with accommodation if needed and available.


Birth date
July 17, 1981
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Без проживания в семье
Working time pattern
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Housekeeper skills and restrictions:

Experience of works performing
  • Уборка жилых комнат
  • Уборка ванной и санузла
  • Уборка кухни и мытье посуды
  • Стирка и глажка белья
  • Уход за одеждой и обувью
  • Чистка ковров
  • Уход за мебелью
  • Мытье окон
  • Приготовление еды
  • Уход за цветами и растениями
Additional skills
    • Парогенератор
    • VIP-гардероб
    • Уход за различными поверхностями
    • Банкетная сервировка стола
Can use own houshold cleaners
Can use own equipment (vacuum cleaner, iron, etc.)
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Similar housekeepers
Alma Atinskaja
возр. 38 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 2000-2500 rub./day
I have 5 years experience in household. I love working at home. I can cook very tasty meal. I like to work in...
возр. 32 года
опыт 8 лет
оплата 2000-2500 rub./day
Опыт работы - 8 лет. За все время работы в мои обязанности входит: уборка помещения (сухая и влажная), умение...
возр. 37 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1500-2000 rub./day
Hard-working, reliable, patient, easy-going, friendly. Performed wet and dry sweeping mostly at weekends or...
возр. 32 года
опыт 6 лет
оплата 2500-3000 rub./day
With experience in elite houses of residential complexes "Scarlet Sails", "Triumph Palace", "Shuvalov" and...
Напишите нам