********** Nina Petrovna Домработница, Дзержинский, улица Лермонтова, Dzerzhinskij

Age 53 years
Experience 4years
Payment 2500-3000 rub./day
Passport entered ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 10 April
Share:

Employment:housekeeper,nurse-companion with accommodation,private secretary/housekeeper.
Schedule:Workwith accommodation,it is desirable to watch,full time.
Performance of functions:
housemaids-cleaning of the apartment/house, laundry,ironing,homemade food,grocery shopping;
nurse-companion-additional hygiene, control ofdrug administration, support for walks or visits,fellowship;
personal secretary/housekeeper- drawing upwork plans/purchases, maintain in correspondence/expense reports,execution of orders, personnel management and control of household utilities,other assignments.
Education:Higher Technical
1996 -DiplomaVolgograd State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering, specialty:Industrial and Civil Engineering. until 2010 - teacher of disciplines (technologyof construction,environmental auditin construction), Head of extracurricular and educational work VolgGASU.
Knowledge of foreign languages: English.
Personal qualities: responsibility, diligence,punctuality, organization, attention, communication skills,knowledge of business etiquette, poise, non-conflict, literacy,well-organized and competent speech, patience, learning,open-mindedness, kindness,decency,cleanliness,courtesy, honesty, intelligence,sense of humor, tact,neat appearance.
Skills and abilities:
Cook delicious,including dietary cuisine and home made pickles and conservation;
Table setting for one and for receptions;
Knowledge of modern technology cleaning,ability to deal with appliances/chemistry;
Excellent skills content ofthe linen closet,wardrobe and care skills easy cleaning.
Advanced PC user.

Briefly

Birth date
October 6, 1963
Education
Высшее 
Sex
Женский
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Working time pattern
Полная (5/2 или 6/1)
Citizenship
Россия
Nationality
Русская
Registration at the place of residence
Yes
Smoking
No
Previous convictions
No
Personal car
No
Driving licence availability
Yes

Housekeeper skills and restrictions:

Experience of works performing
  • Уборка жилых комнат
  • Уборка ванной и санузла
  • Уборка кухни и мытье посуды
  • Стирка и глажка белья
  • Уход за одеждой и обувью
  • Чистка ковров
  • Уход за мебелью
  • Мытье окон
  • Приготовление еды
  • Уход за цветами и растениями
  • Уход за домашними животными
Additional skills
    • Парогенератор
    • VIP-гардероб
    • Уход за различными поверхностями
    • Банкетная сервировка стола
Can use own houshold cleaners
No
Can use own equipment (vacuum cleaner, iron, etc.)
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Yes
 
Similar housekeepers
Bratislavskaja
возр. 54 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1500-2000 rub./day
I'm a very nice person. I've got 30 years of experience. Most of the time I've worked for British families...
Sukharevskaja
возр. 54 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 3000-3500 rub./day
I lived and worked in the USA for seven years. I worked in the hotel of Radisson for three years. For further...
Oktjabrskoe Pole
возр. 49 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 2500-3000 rub./day
I worked as a housekeeper in families of Indian diplomats, I worked as a security in Japan and Saudi Arabia...
Tushinskaja
возр. 58 лет
опыт 6 лет
оплата 2000-2500 rub./day
I lived in Panama and Germany, where I spoke English and little Spanish. I worked in Germany family there...
Kolomna
возр. 51 год
опыт 4 года
оплата 1500-2000 rub./day
I'm from Russia, I was born in Russia. I come from a small family. All members of my family are helpful an...
Напишите нам