(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам
Questionnaire has been hidden by employee. Publish vacancy, if amployee responses, questionnaire will be opened!

********** Mariya ********* Репетитор, Москва,улица Бориса Галушкина, Vdnkh

Age 22 years
Experience 1year
Payment 500-750 /45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? отвечает на 33% сообщений ?
Has been online yesterday
Share:
Subjects:
Preparation to school Начальная школа Русский язык Английский Русский как иностранный

For whom:
Дошкольники 1-3 классы 4-9 классы Студенты и взрослые

I worked as a tutor for a year. My pupils were schoolchildren. I have the experience of working with foreign people. I also worked as a nanny for 3 years.

Хобби

I like to go for a walk, to meet friends and spend time actively. I've just graduated and try to get a job.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
По Skype
Citizenship
Россия
Sex
Женский
Personal car
No
Similar tutors
Dostoevskaja
возр. 27 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 250-500 /45 minutes
I have been studying English since I was 4 years old and I have really strong knowledge of the language and...
Savelovskaja
возр. 24 года
опыт 4 года
оплата 750-1000 /45 minutes
I am doing my masters in Moscow currently. I am searching for a job. I prefer to work with children, I have a...
Babushkinskaja
возр. 21 год
опыт 3 года
оплата 500-750 /45 minutes
I'm a philologist, learning 6 languages: 2 European, 2 eastern and 2 ancient. I can help your children with...
Medvedkovo
возр. 21 год
опыт 3 года
оплата 750-1000 /45 minutes
Я являюсь студенткой Московского Городского Педагогического Университета. Веду репетиторскую деятельность с...
Majakovskaja
возр. 22 года
опыт 4 года
оплата 750-1000 /45 minutes
I graduate from the university this year (I study philology at RSUH). I've got a good experience teaching...
Aviamotornaja
возр. 23 года
опыт 3 года
оплата 250-500 /45 minutes
I have professional experience of both tutor and translator. I have been teaching private lessons of subjects...