(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

********* Inna Genrikovna Репетитор, Москва, улица Адмирала Лазарева, Ulica Gorchakova

Age 37 years
Experience 3years
Payment 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 12 February
Complain Print out
Английский Испанский

I worked as a English and Spanish teacher from 2000 to 2012, taught private lessons in flute. Have experience to teach both children and adults.
I am a teacher by birth. I guarantee individual approach to every student. I have developed my own methodology. Prefer to work with primary school pupils. My former students are studying in leading higher education institutions of the country. Discount for regular clients.

Place of lessons
У репетитора
Personal car
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Similar tutors
возр. 38 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-500 rub./45 minutes
I've worked as an English teacher in secondary school from 2000 to 2006, taught private lessons in flute...
возр. 32 года
опыт 7 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Education: higher education (University of the Russian Academy of Education), faculty of foreign languages,...
возр. 41 год
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I have a Bachelor's and a Master's degrees in Linguistics and Intercultural Communication and I am fluent in ...
Birjulevo Vostochnoe
возр. 42 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Worked as an English teacher in secondary and nursery school, in bank, taught private lessons for children...
возр. 37 лет
опыт 4 года
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
С 2005 по 2007 гг. обучался 2 года по языковому курсу в LBA в Великобритании. Затем с 2008 по 2010 гг...
Novyhe Cheremushki
возр. 35 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I am a professional teacher of English and French with more than 12 years of experience. In 2009 I went to...