(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

******** Mariya Aleksandrovna Репетитор, Москва,Волгоградский проспект, Tekstilshhiki

Age 18 years
Experience 1year
Payment 250-500 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? отвечает на 100% сообщений ?
Has been online 07 October
Complain Print out
Preparation to school Русский язык История География Экология Английский Танцы/хореография

For whom:
4-9 классы

There are so many aspects of my life that involve me with interest and excitement. Firstly, I'm fond of my native language - the Russian language. I'm eager to teach people to speak Russian and use it. Secondly, I'm experienced in dancing and fitness. It's my pleasure to do exercises in both dancing and hard sport trainings.


I'm a student.
Dancing, foreign languages, sport, any scientific research.
I dedicate my spare time to walking in parks or gardens, that's why my lifestyle consists of activities. I'm an easy-going person and always looking forward to new meetings and challenging jobs.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
Personal car
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Similar tutors
возр. 20 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата до 250 rub./45 minutes
I have the Cambridge certificate; I know language at the level of B2 of the All-European competences of...
возр. 21 год
опыт 3 года
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I'm really good at communicating with different people because it broadens my mind, helps to quickly find...
возр. 23 года
опыт 3 года
оплата 250-500 rub./45 minutes
I have professional experience of both tutor and translator. I have been teaching private lessons of subjects...
возр. 19 лет
опыт 2 года
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
This year I am graduating from teacher training College on speciality "primary school teacher", specializing...
возр. 22 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Teacher of English in primary, secondary and high school (with the diploma with honours from MCTTU (Moscow...
возр. 21 год
опыт 1 год
оплата до 250 rub./45 minutes
I'm 20. I'm student of 3 grade of MGIMO. I'll be happy to help you with learning Russian /English/ Spanish...