(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

********** Elena Alekseevna Репетитор, Москва, Мосфильмовская улица, Ramenki

Age 20 years
Experience 2years
Payment 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 08 September
Complain Print out
Preparation to school Начальная школа Русский язык Литература История География Английский Французский

For whom:
Дошкольники 1-3 классы 4-9 классы

I've been communicating a lot with children of different ages and I really love them. I've been teaching children to draw and to play chess in the summer camp. Moreover I did some extra-classes for children of the age of 7-10 years old at school.


I really do like active sports. I've been doing mounting skiing at the ski club for 9 years and I love surfing. I'm drawing pretty good thought I can't tell that I'm doing it professionally.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
Personal car
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Similar tutors
возр. 22 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I worked as an English teacher, and also an assistant baby care taker back in my country. I got my 2 years...
Park Pobedyh
возр. 22 года
опыт 4 года
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I have a Teacher/Translator Bachelor's degree at MSLU (Moscow State Linguistic University). I am fluent in...
возр. 23 года
опыт 3 года
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
In June 2015 graduated with honours from the Higher School of Translation and Interpretation of Lomonosov...
Jugo Zapadnaja
возр. 23 года
опыт 3 года
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Имею 3 года опыта работы репетитором английского языка с разными возрастными группами и с детьми с разными...
возр. 21 год
опыт 1 год
оплата до 250 rub./45 minutes
I'm 20. I'm student of 3 grade of MGIMO. I'll be happy to help you with learning Russian /English/ Spanish...
возр. 22 года
опыт 4 года
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
I'm an experienced, openhearted and easy-going person. I have been practicing as an English tutor for 4 years...