(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

********** Albina Arturovna Репетитор, Москва,улица Чечулина, Pervomajskaja

Age 19 years
Experience 1year
Payment 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 31 July
Share:
Subjects:
Литература Английский Русский как иностранный

For whom:
Дошкольники 1-3 классы 4-9 классы 10-11 классы Подготовка к ЕГЭ (ГИА) Студенты и взрослые

During last year I worked as a tutor. I taught primary and secondary school children. It was an unforgettable experience. I managed to make kids love English as they had lot of fun in the process. Surely, it was tough and challenging, yet on the other hand I gained so much.
I'm a first year student of Moscow City University. Studying to make a qualified interpreter. Besides, I'd like to be a teacher since I love children (and usually they love me) and I love teaching. I want to inspire kids, to show them that studying isn't boring at all. I guarantee individual approach to every student.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
Citizenship
Россия
Sex
Женский
Personal car
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
No
 
Similar tutors
Balashikha
возр. 23 года
опыт 4 года
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
I have 4 years teaching Spanish successfully. Without problems I can explain fluently, efficiently and simply...
Aviamotornaja
возр. 20 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата до 250 rub./45 minutes
I have the Cambridge certificate; I know language at the level of B2 of the All-European competences of...
Aviamotornaja
возр. 23 года
опыт 3 года
оплата 250-500 rub./45 minutes
I have professional experience of both tutor and translator. I have been teaching private lessons of subjects...
Rjazanskij Prospekt
возр. 24 года
опыт 6 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I've been working in the area of ​​children's art education since 2010. From 2010 to 2013 I spent every...
Tekstilshhiki
возр. 18 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 250-500 rub./45 minutes
There are so many aspects of my life that involve me with interest and excitement. Firstly, I'm fond of my...
Savelovskaja
возр. 24 года
опыт 4 года
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I am doing my masters in Moscow currently. I am searching for a job. I prefer to work with children, I have a...