(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

**** Sergey Mikhaylovich Репетитор, Москва, Новогиреевская улица, Perovo

Age 54 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 1250-1500 /45 minutes
Passport checked ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 17 March
Share:
Subjects:
Preparation to school Начальная школа Литература Журналистика Английский Польский Украинский Гитара Флейта Вокал Саксофон Аранжировка Сольфеджио Актерское мастерство

For whom:
Дошкольники 1-3 классы 4-9 классы

I worked as a teacher of singing and literature in the secondary school, translator at the sanatorium of the Central Committee of the Communist Party of the Soviet Union, 1985-1987. Gave private lessons on the flute and saxophone.I worked abroad in Istanbul for 10 years. Visited many countries of the world. Without harmful habits. Professional poet. Nominated for National award "the Poet of 2016". Have government awards, the Moscow Government and the interior Ministry.
Have experience to teach both children and adults, etc.
I am a teacher by birth. I guarantee individual approach to every student. I have developed my own methodology. Prefer to work with primary school pupils. My former students are studying in leading higher education institutions of the country. Discount for regular clients.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
Citizenship
Россия
Sex
Мужской
Personal car
Yes
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Yes
 
Similar tutors
Vyhkhino
возр. 56 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 750-1000 /45 minutes
I was working as a teacher of English in Moscow secondary schools over 28 years. I was working as a manager...
Goljanovo
возр. 51 год
опыт 10 лет
оплата 750-1000 /45 minutes
More than ten years I worked as an interpreter in Intourist. It was a good experience for me, as I had an...
Shabolovskaja
возр. 59 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата от 2000 /45 minutes
In the USSR I served as a scholar who studied affairs in Oriental and NATO countries. Then my interests were...
Babushkinskaja
возр. 49 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-500 /45 minutes
I have been teaching English for more than twenty years as a university associate professor and a private...
Kuncevskaja
возр. 58 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 750-1000 /45 minutes
Graduated from Moscow State University, PhD, has taught in the major universities of Moscow, gave private...
Troparyevo
возр. 49 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 750-1000 /45 minutes
I've worked as a university teacher of English. I have got a PhD level degree in linguistics. Currently I'm...