(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

************ Svetlana Aleksandrovna Репетитор, Москва, Перовская улица, Perovo

Age 40 years
Experience 1year
Payment 250-500 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 06 September
Complain Print out
Начальная школа Английский

Fluent English. Graduated from the English special school in Moscow, studied it at the University. A few years lived in the United States. Preschool classes are conducted in a form of a game. I always try to find subjects interesting to an individual child. We learn poems, songs, sayings, count together. Classes are held only in oral form. Also I will gladly help with homework for older children. Experience: taught the English language to my own two children, also worked in a family with two kids, 5 and 9 years old.


Reading, watching movies, going in for sports. And of course spend time playing with children.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
Personal car
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Similar tutors
возр. 42 года
опыт 7 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
I started working as an English teacher in 2011. Working with kids could be very challenging and fascinating,...
возр. 37 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1250-1500 rub./45 minutes
I'm a teacher of English and French. I taught English at private school and Moscow Universities for around 3...
возр. 35 лет
опыт 4 года
оплата 250-500 rub./45 minutes
Education. Saratov State University: Degree in Russian Language and Literature (2004). Moscow Region...
возр. 40 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1750-2000 rub./45 minutes
Modern Mary Poppins. Preparation for school, primary school subjects, English language in kindergarten and...
возр. 38 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата от 2000 rub./45 minutes
I have been working for 15 years with various foreign companies in Russia. I worked as an English teacher for...
возр. 42 года
опыт 4 года
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
I've been working as a tutor since 2012. I can help children and teenagers to improve their English skills...