(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

****** Yuliya Vladislavovna Репетитор, Москва, улица Молостовых, Novogireevo

Age 22 years
Experience 2years
Payment 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 09 November 2015y
Complain Print out
Preparation to school Английский

Teacher of English in primary, secondary and high school (with the diploma with honours from MCTTU (Moscow City Teachers' Training University).

Worked as an English Teacher in primary (3rd year of education) and secondary (7th year of education) school.

Worked as a tutor in Children's camp "Euroclub" from 06.2013 to 07.2013, from 09.2013 to 10.2013.

Have been working as a tutor of English since January 2013, as an English teacher at English courses since July 2015.

Have experience to teach children from 7 years old as well as adults.
From 01.2015 to 06.2015 I participated in an exchange programme at the University of Nottingham (with the certificate of studies).

I can guarantee individual approach to every student, prefer to use communicative and cross-cultural methods in my lessons and can easily make my students interested in learning English.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
Personal car
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Similar tutors
возр. 18 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
During last year I worked as a tutor. I taught primary and secondary school children. It was an unforgettable...
возр. 23 года
опыт 4 года
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
I have 4 years teaching Spanish successfully. Without problems I can explain fluently, efficiently and simply...
возр. 21 год
опыт 3 года
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I'm really good at communicating with different people because it broadens my mind, helps to quickly find...
возр. 26 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I have been working as a teacher of English since 2008, teach both children and adults. Have communicative...
возр. 20 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата до 250 rub./45 minutes
I have the Cambridge certificate; I know language at the level of B2 of the All-European competences of...
возр. 27 лет
опыт 9 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Преподаю все дисциплины школьной программы. Хорошо даю детям знания музыки. Воспитал более 100 учеников есть...