(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

******** Darya Sergeevna Репетитор, Москва,улица Аносова, Nizhegorodskij

Age 21 years
Experience 3years
Payment 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 20 October
Complain Print out
Preparation to school Начальная школа Языкознание Английский Турецкий

For whom:
Дошкольники 1-3 классы 4-9 классы 10-11 классы Подготовка к ЕГЭ (ГИА) Студенты и взрослые

I'm really good at communicating with different people because it broadens my mind, helps to quickly find solutions in difficult situations and finally makes me stronger.
I have a great experience teaching English to children and adults. I also have good knowledge in marketing. I learned this in Hungary during my studying period there.
I always find an individual approach to any student because it is very important to have a friendly relationship and trust each other. That's what I follow.


I love traveling, visiting new countries, exploring new traditions, cultures. I'm crazy about Turkish movies due to the fact that they are very emotional unlike Russian. What is more, I love children, I like to spend time with them having fun.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
У репетитора
Personal car
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Similar tutors
возр. 23 года
опыт 3 года
оплата 250-500 rub./45 minutes
I have professional experience of both tutor and translator. I have been teaching private lessons of subjects...
возр. 22 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Teacher of English in primary, secondary and high school (with the diploma with honours from MCTTU (Moscow...
возр. 25 лет
опыт 4 года
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I am native Spanish speaker. I work with people of all ages: from little children to adults. Actually I am...
возр. 26 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I have been working as a teacher of English since 2008, teach both children and adults. Have communicative...
возр. 23 года
опыт 4 года
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
I have 4 years teaching Spanish successfully. Without problems I can explain fluently, efficiently and simply...
возр. 22 года
опыт 4 года
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I graduate from the university this year (I study philology at RSUH). I've got a good experience teaching...