(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

****** Mokhamed Репетитор, Москва,улица Академика Волгина, Konkovo

Age 27 years
Experience 5years
Payment 1250-1500 /45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 07 August
Share:
Subjects:
Английский

For whom:
Дошкольники 1-3 классы 4-9 классы 10-11 классы Подготовка к ЕГЭ (ГИА) Студенты и взрослые

I am a native English speaker from Sierra Leone. I have been teaching English for years now. With my experience in teaching, tutoring English language skills and my leadership abilities, I worked with students at all levels, including 9th grade remedial Language Arts. This included providing individual, small group and whole class instruction to students with learning disabilities, emotional disturbances, and multiple disabilities. I value individuality, and strive to meet the needs of each student. To accomplish this, I use a variety of hands-on activities and different teaching strategies to accommodate diverse learning styles.
These experiences have been personally enjoyable and rewarding, and have also taught me how to effectively teach English reading, writing, and speaking skills.
It is my goal to combine my range of experience with my ability to be a compassionate, enthusiastic, intelligent teacher who will make a positive contribution to your school and in your life.

Хобби

Hobbies: reading news and journals;
games and sport;
writing poems and prose;
swimming.
Skills: corporate communications;
creative team leadership;
web & print content development;
organization;
leadership;
public & media relations;
perseverance and motivation.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
По Skype
Citizenship
Другое
Sex
Мужской
Personal car
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Yes
 
Similar tutors
Beljaevo
возр. 31 год
опыт 4 года
оплата 750-1000 /45 minutes
As a native English speaker I love the innocent nature of kids and find it interesting teaching and playing...
Beljaevo
возр. 28 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 1000-1250 /45 minutes
I have 3 degrees: in economics, international relations and linguistics (English (UK) and Spanish). I worked...
Beljaevo
возр. 22 года
опыт 4 года
оплата 500-750 /45 minutes
I study at Pushkin State Russian language institute from 2012 and now I am 4th year student getting bachelor...
Konkovo
возр. 32 года
опыт 7 лет
оплата 750-1000 /45 minutes
Education: higher education (University of the Russian Academy of Education), faculty of foreign languages,...
Jugo Zapadnaja
возр. 29 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 750-1000 /45 minutes
I have been working as an English teacher for the past 8 years both home and abroad. I also marked English...
Beljaevo
возр. 23 года
опыт 5 лет
оплата 500-750 /45 minutes
Experience. As a governess, extra teacher. Worked as an extra teacher of English for children (primary...