(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

************ Lyudmila Nikolaevna Репетитор, Москва, Профсоюзная улица, Konkovo

Age 32 years
Experience 7years
Payment 750-1000 /45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 03 December
Share:
Subjects:
Preparation to school Английский Испанский

Education: higher education (University of the Russian Academy of Education), faculty of foreign languages, specialty - "Theory and methodology of teaching foreign languages and cultures, qualified Linguist. The English language teacher".
Experience in teaching for 7 years.
Experience of working with children from the age of five. Possession of communicative teaching methodology. The usage of textbooks of famous foreign publishers such as Longman, Macmillan, Cambridge, Oxford. The usage of additional materials.

Хобби

Learning foreign languages, travelling.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
По Skype
Citizenship
Россия
Sex
Женский
Personal car
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
No
 
Similar tutors
Jasenevo
возр. 29 лет
опыт 6 лет
оплата 500-750 /45 minutes
I was born in Moscow. I have been working as an English teacher for more than 6 years. I have experience in...
Jugo Zapadnaja
возр. 29 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 750-1000 /45 minutes
I have been working as an English teacher for the past 8 years both home and abroad. I also marked English...
Novyhe Cheremushki
возр. 35 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 /45 minutes
I am a professional teacher of English and French with more than 12 years of experience. In 2009 I went to...
Prospekt Vernadskogo
возр. 28 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-500 /45 minutes
I'm a PhD student of semiotics (external studies) at the University of Tartu. I have been working with...
Vorobevyh Goryh
возр. 31 год
опыт 8 лет
оплата 1750-2000 /45 minutes
I have been an English teacher for over 8 years. I've worked in multiple international educational...
Kuncevskaja
возр. 37 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 /45 minutes
I am looking for a job. Have studied in Russia, England, lived in the USA. Have a diploma in linguistics...