(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

*********** Mariya Sergeevna Репетитор, Москва,Кировоградская улица, Juzhnaja

Age 32 years
Experience 1year
Payment 500-750 /45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online yesterday
Share:
Subjects:
Preparation to school Обществознание Психология Менеджмент Английский Турецкий Фортепиано Танцы/хореография

For whom:
Студенты и взрослые

I can speak the English and Turkish languages very well. Previously I gave private lessons for the English and Turkish languages for adults and students. I have good dance skills especially in Latin dance and zumba.

Хобби

Travelling, swimming, dance, foreign languages, watching movies, going for a walk, singing songs.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
У репетитора
По Skype
Citizenship
Россия
Sex
Женский
Personal car
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
No
 
Similar tutors
Kakhovskaja
возр. 33 года
опыт 1 год
оплата 1000-1250 /45 minutes
Give a privete lessons in hebrew language for children and adults with a beginner level, teach bible in...
Jasenevo
возр. 29 лет
опыт 6 лет
оплата 500-750 /45 minutes
I was born in Moscow. I have been working as an English teacher for more than 6 years. I have experience in...
Beljaevo
возр. 28 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 1000-1250 /45 minutes
I have 3 degrees: in economics, international relations and linguistics (English (UK) and Spanish). I worked...
Orekhovo
возр. 37 лет
опыт 4 года
оплата 500-750 /45 minutes
С 2005 по 2007 гг. обучался 2 года по языковому курсу в LBA в Великобритании. Затем с 2008 по 2010 гг...
Konkovo
возр. 32 года
опыт 7 лет
оплата 750-1000 /45 minutes
Education: higher education (University of the Russian Academy of Education), faculty of foreign languages,...
Konkovo
возр. 27 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 1250-1500 /45 minutes
I am a native English speaker from Sierra Leone. I have been teaching English for years now. With my experienc...