(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

******** Marina Evgenevna Репетитор, Москва, проспект Вернадского, Jugo Zapadnaja

Age 66 years
Experience 10years or more
Payment 1000-1250 /45 minutes
Passport entered ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online yesterday
Share:
Subjects:
Preparation to school Английский Французский Немецкий

I have been teaching English for thirty years as a private teacher, I have got a lot of experience in preparing students for school state exams and such tests as KET, PET, FCE, IELTS. My teaching methods are based on using foreign and Russian textbooks, the Internet. A lot of attention is given to spoken English. During these years I taugt both children (from the very early age) and adults of different ages. All my students got very good results. I give lessons in English, French and German.
In my teaching activity I use individual approach to every student taking into account age, abilities and interests. I have been developed my own methodology using different sources for teaching. My former students study in the MGU, MGIMO and other leading higher educational institutions.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
У репетитора
По Skype
Citizenship
Россия
Sex
Женский
Personal car
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
No
 
Similar tutors
Novo Peredelkino
возр. 66 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 500-750 /45 minutes
Home teahcer in English and Russian. Worked as a translator, interpreter, Moscow and around guide. Also...
Dubrovka
возр. 63 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 /45 minutes
Education: Gorky Teachers Training Institute of Foreign Languages, English faculty in 1977, PhD in Linguistics...
Ploshhad Revoljucii
возр. 64 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 500-750 /45 minutes
Высшее педагогическое образование, учитель английского языка. Стаж работы учителем 35 лет. Работала воспитател...
Vyhkhino
возр. 64 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 1000-1250 /45 minutes
I have been working as a teacher of English since 2002. I worked as an English teacher for State University...
Otradnoe
возр. 62 года
опыт 10 лет
оплата 500-750 /45 minutes
Worked as English teacher in secondary school from 1994 to 2015, taught private lessons. Have experience to...