(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

******* Anita Mikhaylovna Репетитор, Москва, Лосиноостровская улица, Bulvar Rokossovskogo

Age 21 years
Experience 1year
Payment 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 02 November 2015y
Complain Print out
Начальная школа Русский язык Английский Французский

For whom:
4-9 классы

I've been teaching children of 5-8 years old for about a year, but those were Russian children and we studied the basic level of French and English. But I would love to teach someone who wants to know the Russian language, so as you can see I don`t have any experience, but I love children and know how to communicate with them, I think we could find a way to learn Russian while playing.


Most of my time I spend learning languages because it`s my passion, but also I like yoga and dance, I`m vegan and I used to fight for animal rights. I do love children cause they are our greatest teachers, they know how to be honest and how to love without any reason, sometimes they remind us how to be happy and how easy it is.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
Personal car
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Similar tutors
возр. 26 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I have been working as a teacher of English since 2008, teach both children and adults. Have communicative...
возр. 25 лет
опыт 4 года
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I am native Spanish speaker. I work with people of all ages: from little children to adults. Actually I am...
возр. 21 год
опыт 1 год
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
I'm a student-philologist, learning 6 languages: 2 European, 2 eastern and 2 ancient. I can help your...
возр. 23 года
опыт 3 года
оплата 250-500 rub./45 minutes
I have professional experience of both tutor and translator. I have been teaching private lessons of subjects...
возр. 18 лет
опыт 1 год
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
During last year I worked as a tutor. I taught primary and secondary school children. It was an unforgettable...
возр. 21 год
опыт 3 года
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Я являюсь студенткой Московского Городского Педагогического Университета. Веду репетиторскую деятельность с...