(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

********* Polina Kirillovna Репетитор, Москва,Харьковский проезд, Birjulevo Zapadnoe

Age 24 years
Experience 6years
Payment 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 20 October
Complain Print out
Английский Французский

For whom:
Дошкольники 1-3 классы 4-9 классы 10-11 классы Студенты и взрослые

I'm a certified specialist - I graduated from the Moscow State Teacher-Training University in 2014 and got a TKT certificate in 2015 and 2016 module 1 (band 3), module 2 (band 4), module 3 (band 4). I also worked as a teacher of French from September 2014 till May 2014. I have worked on the language courses for 3 years now, and during these years I successfully prepared my students for several exams - KET, PET, BEC Preliminary and others. I often tutor adults with beginner level of English, so I have a good experience in this field, and I also teach business English. My experience covers all age groups of students. In my work I mostly use communicative method and during the lessons my students work with most recent podcasts, books and media materials.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
По Skype
Personal car
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Similar tutors
возр. 28 лет
опыт 6 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Worked as an interpreter at the Winter Olympic Games in Sochi 2014. I have been working as a private tutor...
возр. 29 лет
опыт 6 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
I was born in Moscow. I have been working as an English teacher for more than 6 years. I have experience in...
Pechatniki Rajon
возр. 27 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I have graduated Erevan State Linguistic University after V Brusova, the faculty of foreign languages for 4...
возр. 23 года
опыт 5 лет
оплата 500-750 rub./45 minutes
Experience. As a governess, extra teacher. Worked as an extra teacher of English for children (primary...
возр. 27 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 1250-1500 rub./45 minutes
I am a native English speaker from Sierra Leone. I have been teaching English for years now. With my experienc...
возр. 29 лет
опыт 7 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
My method of teaching is designed specifically to meet the expected result of each student. I use an interacti...