(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

******* Khulan Borzhigin Репетитор, Москва, Энергетическая улица, Aviamotornaja

Age 23 years
Experience 3years
Payment 250-500 rub./45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2016 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 09 March
Complain Print out
Preparation to school Начальная школа Математика / Алгебра / Геометрия Физика Черчение, начертательная геометрия, инженерная графика Английский

For whom:
Дошкольники 1-3 классы 4-9 классы 10-11 классы Студенты и взрослые

I have professional experience of both tutor and translator. I have been teaching private lessons of subjects like physics, English, and maths to university students and communicating with children just to improve their speaking ability in English. Last year I have written TOEFL test.

I'm adaptable, ambitious, creative, easygoing and broadminded that is why it's easy for me to approach to every student individually. I can guarantee that I'll work not only for the salary, but for my pupils to improve their knowledge through my private lessons.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
Personal car
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Similar tutors
возр. 25 лет
опыт 4 года
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I am native Spanish speaker. I work with people of all ages: from little children to adults. Actually I am...
возр. 21 год
опыт 3 года
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
I'm really good at communicating with different people because it broadens my mind, helps to quickly find...
возр. 27 лет
опыт 9 лет
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
Преподаю все дисциплины школьной программы. Хорошо даю детям знания музыки. Воспитал более 100 учеников есть...
возр. 27 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 1000-1250 rub./45 minutes
Research Assistant – Material Investigation and Design Technique on the Improvement of Efficiency of Solar...
возр. 28 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата от 2000 rub./45 minutes
I come from a large, teaching family from england. I studied for 2 years for a joint Bachelors degree in...
возр. 22 года
опыт 4 года
оплата 750-1000 rub./45 minutes
I graduate from the university this year (I study philology at RSUH). I've got a good experience teaching...