(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

******** Viktoriya Andreevna Репетитор, город Красногорск, микрорайон Опалиха, улица Мира, Krasnogorsk

Age 23 years
Experience 4years
Payment 750-1000 /45 minutes
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? сообщений пока нет ?
Has been online 10 March
Share:
Subjects:
Английский Итальянский

For whom:
1-3 классы 4-9 классы 10-11 классы Подготовка к ЕГЭ (ГИА)

I am an experienced teacher of English and Italian. I graduated from University last year, but I have been teaching for 4 years (I also have experience of teaching Italian at Russian school). My students are either pupils or adults who want to improve or master the languages. I use a large number of authentic and Russian books which help us to dive not only into the structure of English but also the cultures of English-speaking countries. At my lessons I pay attention to pronunciation, lexis, grammar, listening, reading and writing. All these means of language activity are highly relevant while studying languages. If you want to "get on well' with English or Italian I am looking forward to hearing from you!

Хобби

I am fond of books, dancing, languages. I have a crush on studying that's why I improve my knowledge by taking up different online courses.

Place of lessons
Выезд к ученику
У репетитора
По Skype
Citizenship
Россия
Sex
Женский
Personal car
No
Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)
Have references of employers
Yes
 
Similar tutors
Mitino
возр. 28 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 1250-1500 /45 minutes
The English and the Chinese languages teaching. November 2012 – present time. Individual approach to each...
Bagrationovskaja
возр. 22 года
опыт 4 года
оплата 500-750 /45 minutes
I'm an experienced, openhearted and easy-going person. I have been practicing as an English tutor for 4 years...
Degunino Zapadnoe
возр. 26 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата до 250 /45 minutes
A qualified English teacher who is able to effectively communicate with students with different levels of...
Park Pobedyh
возр. 22 года
опыт 4 года
оплата 1000-1250 /45 minutes
I have a Teacher/Translator Bachelor's degree at MSLU (Moscow State Linguistic University). I am fluent in...
Savelovskaja
возр. 24 года
опыт 4 года
оплата 750-1000 /45 minutes
I am doing my masters in Moscow currently. I am searching for a job. I prefer to work with children, I have a...
Majakovskaja
возр. 22 года
опыт 4 года
оплата 750-1000 /45 minutes
I graduate from the university this year (I study philology at RSUH). I've got a good experience teaching...