(495) 215-01-62 с 10 до 22 или напишите нам

******* Galina Sergeevna Няня, город Красногорск, микрорайон Павшинская Пойма, Павшинский бульвар, Volokolamskaja

Age 32 years
Experience 3years
Payment 250-300 rub./hour
Passport not yet ?
file since 2015 year ? отвечает на 0% сообщений ?
Has been online 02 December 2015y
Complain Print out
You may see employee's passport data when logging in

About yourself

I'm looking for a new job and new opportunities.
I worked at the Waldorf kindergarten as a TA in Russia for 3 years, and I love it! Also, before that, I spent hours of babysitting with toddlers and babies.
I know a lot of games, fairy tales, songs and poems. And I really like to play with kids outside!
I'm an excellent cook. And I like to keep my kitchen very clean.
I know English very well, understand some German (and all German-related languages).
I'm married (husband is abroad because of visa issues), down to earth, always in time.


Birth date
June 20, 1984
Среднее специальное 
Acceptable work options
C проживанием в семье
Working time pattern
Registration at the place of residence
Previous convictions
Personal car
Driving licence availability

Nanny skills and restrictions:

Experience with age groups of children
  • Груднички (до года)
  • Малыши (1-3 лет)
  • Дошкольники (4-6 лет)
  • Младшая школа (7-10 лет)
Experience of performing various works
  • Приготовление еды
  • Мытье детской посуды
  • Кормление ребенка
  • Уборка детской комнаты
  • Стирка, глажка детского
  • Купание ребенка
  • Прогулка, сопровождение
  • Развитие по возрасту
  • Игры и развлечения
  • Подготовка к школе
  • Контроль за заданиями/уроками
Additional duties
    • Уборка квартиры
    • Приготовление еды на семью
    • Мытье посуды семьи
    • Покупка продуктов
    • Разовые поручения
Number of children in family you are ready to work with at the same time
Foreign languages
  • Английский


Time / Days of week Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
Early morning (06-09)
Morning (09-12)
Day beginning (12-15)
Day ending (15-18)
Evening (18-21)
Late evening (21-24)
Night (00-06)

Employee on the map

See passport data
You may see employee's passport data when logging in


Have references of employers

Work record card

Similar nannies
возр. 28 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
From 2013 to October 2015 worked as a nanny for 1-year-old baby. Responsibilities: to take care of the baby,...
возр. 28 лет
опыт 3 года
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
Имею высшее педагогическое образование, являюсь студенткой 5-го курса Педиатрического факультета РНИМУ...
возр. 30 лет
опыт 5 лет
оплата 200-250 rub./hour
I am a mother of two children and I understand how it is important sometimes for a mother to be able to...
возр. 35 лет
опыт 10 лет
оплата 250-300 rub./hour
My working experience is more then 10 years with children from 2 months to 7 years old, providing complete...
Degunino Zapadnoe
возр. 34 года
опыт 2 года
оплата 350-400 rub./hour
I am glad to help family with children: to take care of a child during the absence of parents, to bring...
Petrovsko Razumovskaja
возр. 29 лет
опыт 8 лет
оплата 300-350 rub./hour
Higher pedagogical education. Extensive experience of working with children in school, as a tutor of the...